Member Login

Create Profile | Lost Password

Weekly Event Golf Series Schedule

 

Welcome to the TotalGolf18 Weekly Event Golf Series where you will always find time to play a round of golf with friends. We host a regular series of golf events for our golfers in the Charlotte area. You should be able to find a day that makes playing golf the right decision. TotalGolf18 Rules of Play.


Stonebridge Golf Club
Stonebridge Golf Club

Stonebridge Golf Club
Thursday Jun. 27, 2024
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
32 Field Openings
$44.00 Regular Price
$44.00 Senior Price

View Details

Highland Creek
Highland Creek

Highland Creek Golf Club
Thursday Jul. 11, 2024
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
37 Field Openings
$44.00 Regular Price
$44.00 Senior Price

View Details

Carolina Lakes Golf Club
Carolina Lakes Golf Club

Carolina Lakes Golf Club
Thursday Jul. 18, 2024
12:00 PM Tee Times Start
39 Field Openings
$48.00 Regular Price
$48.00 Senior Price

View Details

2024 Event Schedule

Click on golf course for more details. Indicates bonus points event. Previous events posted on Past Results page.

DateDayCourseTimeField OpeningsPrice 
06/27/2024 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 32 $44.00 Register
07/11/2024 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 37 $44.00 Register
07/18/2024 Thursday Carolina Lakes Golf Club 12:00 PM Tee Times Start 39 $48.00 Register
07/25/2024 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $48.00 Register
08/01/2024 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $44.00 Register
08/08/2024 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $44.00 Register
08/15/2024 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $44.00 Register
08/22/2024 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $48.00 Register
08/29/2024 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 40 $44.00 Register
09/05/2024 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $44.00 Register
09/12/2024 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 40 $44.00 Register
09/19/2024 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $44.00 Register
09/26/2024 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $44.00 Register
10/03/2024 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $44.00 Register